MorningStar Farms Burger Review

19 Янв

Disclosure

All product samples, which described in the review below, were provided by Bzzagent.com and Morning Star Farms brand. As a current Bzzagent member, I have personally tried and proud to share my humble opinion in a review of these products, based on my own experience.

Hey guys! I am not a vegetarian I like meat. I really like juicy medium rare steak or burger. But, honestly, I ate the one I made with this Morning Star Farms burgers and was really surprised how tasty it was.

I’ve got MorningStar Farms® Grillers® Original one and grilled it on my electric grill at home. It took me about 10 minutes to cook those guys and I’ve had a nice lunch (you can see it in a picture). I can’t add much to this. For 3.99$ you going to get four pieces of meatless meat 🙂 It is not the best meal you can get, but I wish I knew about them when I was trying to be a vegetarian a year ago. Because, I would certainly eat them couple days a week , because this burger reminds me taste of meat more then any other “vegetarian meat” product so far.

MorningStar

Добавить комментарий

