Good Chalice, Right Beer

16 Дек

Disclosure

All product samples, which described in the review below, were provided by Bzzagent.com and Stella Artois brand. As a current Bzzagent member, I have personally tried and proud to share my humble opinion in review on these products, based on my own experience.

Beer is proof that God loves us and wants us to be happy.

-Benjamin Franklin-

To start with – I am originally from Ukraine (it’s kind of a part of Europe). In Europe – everyone would drink lager. Second thing – I live in Seattle, WA for three years so far. That is why I don’t drink lager anymore 🙂 Thanks for a glass Stella Artois, it is really nicely done. I tried 9-step pouring ritual with a bottle of a great locally brewed Red Ale and it was delicious. It is always delicious 🙂

In general, I liked the fact that it is holding the temperature for a long time, comparing to a regular glass. Also, it does change the top – made a rich layer of foam. It is a big nice chalice and I certainly enjoyed having big gulps of my favorite beer from it.
IMG_0346 IMG_0345

Добавить комментарий

